More than a Few Raving Fans

facebook logoDown Time WinesDown Time Wines
5 Stars - from 43 Reviews
google logoDown Time WinesDown Time Wines
4.9 Stars - from 60 Reviews
yelp logoDown Time WinesDown Time Wines
5 yelp stars
5 Stars - from 25 Reviews
tripadvisor logoDown Time WinesDown Time Wines
5 tripadvisor stars
5 Stars - from Reviews
Evan O. Avatar
Evan O.
12/17/2023
The owners and servers were welcoming and knowledgeable. They make and bottle their wines in house. They are reasonably priced and are homey and down to earth. Would recommend this place!
more
April M. Avatar
April M.
9/24/2023
It's a Ma & Pa kind of place. The owners are AWESOME!!! They're very welcoming and the homemade wine is pretty darn good and I don't drink wine. They offer lots of Fun things like comedy nite, farkle, painting parties, etc. Stop in &;you will LOVE the place ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷
more
Ndumiso M. Avatar
Ndumiso M.
8/17/2023
Trusting someone you've never met with your money is scary but that was the best decision I’d made, The process was super easy, she kept me updated step by step until she was finished, thanks a million! my last trade profit was $15,300. I have been trading and I will keep on trading with Mrs. sandra Billy you can contact her:
Email: sandrabilly500@gmail.com
WhatsApp: +1 (512) 893-1587
more
Melanie A. Avatar
Melanie A.
8/13/2023
All of the wine is made and bottled by the business. Small and cozy atmosphere. Colleen, Basil and Colleen's sister were amazing, friendly and sweet. I did a flight and the various wines I sampled were delicious. We had lunch prior to our visit, but they do have a small menu with $5 sandwiches. They have a lot of cute signs and other items to purchase at very reasonable prices. You can customize the wine bottles, and you can even buy wine gummy bears we received hugs before departing. I have found my new favorite place! 😍
more
Pamela S. Avatar
Pamela S.
8/13/2023
FRIGGIN AMAZING 1st visit. They have so much to choose from and definitely know their wines. I asked for recommendations and ended up getting the Tuscan. Basil and Colleen were so sweet. They also have shopping and we could've easily spend hundreds of dollars. Haha. I also found they make wine gummy bears. I now have a new promotional item for my business clients. 😜. I will probably be their new favorite regular. Thanks a bunch you guys. Hopefully this review will bring you more satisfied customers like me. See you soon.
more
Donna K. Avatar
Donna K.
6/24/2023
I had a great time painting a humming bird. The teacher was wonderful and very helpful. She shows you step by step how to paint. This was an experience I would like to repeat. It came out better than I thought it would. This was my first painting. Thank you Down Time Wines!
more
media thumbnail 0
Rachel T. Avatar
Rachel T.
5/26/2023
Stopped in to do the wine tasting and left with 8 bottles 😀. While all of the wine is very good….they have PERFECTED the reds. We enjoyed the atmosphere, staff, and the chicken salad croissant was wonderful. Will be back for sure!
more
Kay P. Avatar
Kay P.
5/25/2023
Wines were very tasty! Owners were fantastic! A must stop-you won't regret it
more
Douglas M. Avatar
Douglas M.
5/13/2023
My Wife loves this place. I'm not a wine drinker, but I can appreciate the service and the atmosphere here. Also, this is almost the only wife my wife buys now.
more
George T. Avatar
George T.
2/13/2023
Great little mom and pop shop creating wines with very low sulfates and no preservatives. I love their specialty wines. Not your typical run of the mill reds roses or whites. They have tasting events and the bottle prices are very affordable. They also do special events and comedy shows.
more
Darci A. Avatar
Darci A.
11/29/2022
Stopped in hoping for a quick wine tasting and left with a full family experience! Fun wines, friendly owners, and delicious sandwich. LOVE the wine gummies. Thank you so much for a lovely visit.
more
Lester S. Avatar
Lester S.
11/20/2022
The atmosphere is great! The people are excellent! If you get a chance to do any of the specials they have the wine tasting is the best!!
more
knah13 Avatar
knah13
11/05/2022
Only wine tasting I have gone to where I liked everything, even the types of wine I normally am not a fan of. The staff was nice and helpful and knowledgeable. Prices were very reasonable. I was expecting to get maybe 1-2 bottles of wine that I really liked left with 5 because I liked so many.
more
Victor V. Avatar
Victor V.
11/03/2022
A lot of investors are confused and go into deep research, for a trusted and legit platform to trade and invest in. I was also looking for the best not until I read good reviews and recommendations about Jones Smith With he great skill of trading and mining made a good profit for so many in their trade account. I was amazed how happy many investors wrote good comments about him. I contacted amazing account manager
Jones Smith , and invested with him with believe, and trust just as the way he replied me. I earned a very good profit and made my withdrawal successfully directly to my Bank account and gave back just 10% from my profit of $8,050 weekly investing with a minimum of $500. I am very much happy to have met with her I made, and my second withdrawal and I can now trade and mine on my own and earn good profit while sitting at home. I known this is inappropriate but this is my little way of showing gratitude and appreciation to him. If you wish to invest you can contact him via +1(323)285-0665 :
Email: jonessmithforextrader@gmail.com
more
Karen M. Avatar
Karen M.
10/07/2022
This Winery was amazing the wines were delicious and the family who own the winery were delightful. When you sampled a peach wine it tasted just like juicy peaches. They hand bottle all of their wines and are able to sell them for $14.00 and $18.00 per bottle. The also make a coffee wine, it’s their best seller. Try this winery you won’t be disappointed. It’s located on Warner and Elma School in Chandler it’s also in a strip mall. Tasting’s cost 10.00 for 6 and they give you 2 more.
more
Stacy S. Avatar
Stacy S.
5 star rating
9/30/2022
Super friendly owners...very kind and knowledgeable! They have a passion for wine and are willing to share recommendations, especially if you know and don't know your likes!

I love that you can sample wines! Tried their jelly and a wine gummy!

HIGHLY recommend them, I really believe you won't be disappointed! A small business definitely deserving of support!
more
Nicole S. Avatar
Nicole S.
5 star rating
9/24/2022
This place is just to cute for words! The owners are so sweet and personable. And the wines are delightful! And so much variety! What a gem! So excited I finally tried it!
Definitely will come again!
more
Nancy M. Avatar
Nancy M.
9/17/2022
Loved this winery, the host and the wines!!!
more