More than a Few Raving Fans

facebook logoDown Time WinesDown Time Wines
5.0 Stars - from 43 Reviews
google logoDown Time WinesDown Time Wines
4.9 Stars - from 60 Reviews
yelp logoDown Time WinesDown Time Wines
5.0 yelp stars
5.0 Stars - from 25 Reviews
tripadvisor logoDown Time WinesDown Time Wines
5.0 tripadvisor stars
5.0 Stars - from Reviews
Alexandra G. Avatar
Alexandra G.
6/10/2024
My boyfriend and I (Kyle) came into downtown wines today for a wine tasting. We can say with confidence that this is the BEST place that we have come across. Not only were the two owners both inviting but also joyful and greeted us with such happiness and grace. We felt as if they were both family. Not only d they have wine… they have jams as well. We decided to not only do the tasting but also indulge in their sandwich’s! We shared the croissant Italian sandwich! It was phenomenal. If I could give them a million stars I would do just that. Please come and enjoy yourself in this amazing atmosphere and around two amazing people. Thank you both! We will be back many more times ❤️ -Allie and Kyle
more
Itz P. Avatar
Itz P.
5/31/2024
I came across Mrs. Robert Stella when she appeared as a guest on a Forex Podcast in the USA. I was very impressed with her straightforward approach and the principles of her trading strategy. I invested $3000 with her company as a trial. I was able to withdraw a profit of $19,000 after some days. Mrs. Robert Stella makes this possible, do well and reach out to her for a secure investment too. Email: robertstella385@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 (717) 742-0664
more
Mal A. Avatar
Mal A.
5/31/2024
I lost my job there was no hope for me I suffered looking for job luckily I came across Mrs. Robert Stella on Facebook review about forex and binary trade/ crypto currency exchange I borrowed $500 to invest with Mrs. Robert Stella and I have a profit of $8000 in 5 working days now I pay my debt and I'm very grateful to you ma'am, I will advise all of you who want to invest for the future and the better of tomorrow you should start investing with Robert Stella company now. you can contact her through her via :
WhatsApp:+1 (717) 742- 0664
E-mail:robertstella385@gmail.com
more
Emilie S. Avatar
Emilie S.
5/10/2024
My fiance and I were looking for a sweet wine to serve at our wedding, and were initially attracted to Down Time Wines due to their huge variety of unique and sweet flavors! We went in for a tasting and I can say we were astounded by the hospitality and warmth shown to us by the owners. We tried so many delicious flavors that it was difficult to narrow down. We especially loved the Summer Crush, Peach, and Pomberry flavors, but eventually decided our favorite was the magnificent Black Forest dessert wine -- literally tastes like dark chocolate covered cherries! We are so excited for our friends and family to try it! Down Time Wines has such good specials and prices and they even have an option to create your own custom label -- we will be keeping our labelled bottle forever as a sweet wedding keepsake. We can't wait to come back and experience the comedy nights, paint and sip nights, and even just to visit the owners who treat everyone like family. Thank you so much for such an unexpected and special experience! - Em and Ryan
more
media thumbnail 0
RoseAnn K. Avatar
RoseAnn K.
4/10/2024
Thank you so much for your hospitality! Owners were super nice and wine was amazing! Had a flight of wines and they were all delicious, made on site. It was hard to narrow down my favs but ended up getting some bottles to take back with me to New Mexico!
more
Evan O. Avatar
Evan O.
12/17/2023
The owners and servers were welcoming and knowledgeable. They make and bottle their wines in house. They are reasonably priced and are homey and down to earth. Would recommend this place!
more
April M. Avatar
April M.
9/24/2023
It's a Ma & Pa kind of place. The owners are AWESOME!!! They're very welcoming and the homemade wine is pretty darn good and I don't drink wine. They offer lots of Fun things like comedy nite, farkle, painting parties, etc. Stop in &;you will LOVE the place ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷
more
Ndumiso M. Avatar
Ndumiso M.
8/17/2023
Trusting someone you've never met with your money is scary but that was the best decision I’d made, The process was super easy, she kept me updated step by step until she was finished, thanks a million! my last trade profit was $15,300. I have been trading and I will keep on trading with Mrs. sandra Billy you can contact her:
Email: sandrabilly500@gmail.com
WhatsApp: +1 (512) 893-1587
more
Pamela S. Avatar
Pamela S.
8/13/2023
FRIGGIN AMAZING 1st visit. They have so much to choose from and definitely know their wines. I asked for recommendations and ended up getting the Tuscan. Basil and Colleen were so sweet. They also have shopping and we could've easily spend hundreds of dollars. Haha. I also found they make wine gummy bears. I now have a new promotional item for my business clients. 😜. I will probably be their new favorite regular. Thanks a bunch you guys. Hopefully this review will bring you more satisfied customers like me. See you soon.
more
Melanie A. Avatar
Melanie A.
8/13/2023
All of the wine is made and bottled by the business. Small and cozy atmosphere. Colleen, Basil and Colleen's sister were amazing, friendly and sweet. I did a flight and the various wines I sampled were delicious. We had lunch prior to our visit, but they do have a small menu with $5 sandwiches. They have a lot of cute signs and other items to purchase at very reasonable prices. You can customize the wine bottles, and you can even buy wine gummy bears we received hugs before departing. I have found my new favorite place! 😍
more
Donna K. Avatar
Donna K.
6/24/2023
I had a great time painting a humming bird. The teacher was wonderful and very helpful. She shows you step by step how to paint. This was an experience I would like to repeat. It came out better than I thought it would. This was my first painting. Thank you Down Time Wines!
more
media thumbnail 0
Rachel T. Avatar
Rachel T.
5/26/2023
Stopped in to do the wine tasting and left with 8 bottles 😀. While all of the wine is very good….they have PERFECTED the reds. We enjoyed the atmosphere, staff, and the chicken salad croissant was wonderful. Will be back for sure!
more
Kay P. Avatar
Kay P.
5/25/2023
Wines were very tasty! Owners were fantastic! A must stop-you won't regret it
more
Douglas M. Avatar
Douglas M.
5/13/2023
My Wife loves this place. I'm not a wine drinker, but I can appreciate the service and the atmosphere here. Also, this is almost the only wife my wife buys now.
more
George T. Avatar
George T.
2/13/2023
Great little mom and pop shop creating wines with very low sulfates and no preservatives. I love their specialty wines. Not your typical run of the mill reds roses or whites. They have tasting events and the bottle prices are very affordable. They also do special events and comedy shows.
more
Darci A. Avatar
Darci A.
11/29/2022
Stopped in hoping for a quick wine tasting and left with a full family experience! Fun wines, friendly owners, and delicious sandwich. LOVE the wine gummies. Thank you so much for a lovely visit.
more
Lester S. Avatar
Lester S.
11/20/2022
The atmosphere is great! The people are excellent! If you get a chance to do any of the specials they have the wine tasting is the best!!
more
knah13 Avatar
knah13
11/05/2022
Only wine tasting I have gone to where I liked everything, even the types of wine I normally am not a fan of. The staff was nice and helpful and knowledgeable. Prices were very reasonable. I was expecting to get maybe 1-2 bottles of wine that I really liked left with 5 because I liked so many.
more